Fundamental Duties – A presentation by S. P. Buwa

Prof. Shubharaj P. Buwa was invited to deliver a talk on ‘Fundamental Duties included in the Indian Constitution’ by Principal V. B. Rokade on Saturday, 26th November 2016 on the occasion of Constitution Day.  The talk was held in the second floor Conference room of Dr. T. K. Tope Arts and Commerce Night College, Parel.… Continue reading Fundamental Duties – A presentation by S. P. Buwa

SYBA Third Semester (old syllabus upto 2016-17) – study material and questions

Indian Political System – Introduction to Indian Constitution S.Y.B.A. Politics Paper – II – Indian Political System (Mar) sem 3 S.Y.B.A. Political Science Paper – II – Indian Political System (Eng) – Rev sem 3 Question bank sem_3_paper_2 Public Administraion S.Y.B.A. Political Science Paper – III – Public Administration (eng) – Rev sem 3 S.Y.B.A.… Continue reading SYBA Third Semester (old syllabus upto 2016-17) – study material and questions

राजकीय पक्ष

निव़डणुक आयोगाच्या नियमांनुसार भारतात तीन प्रकारचे राजकीय पक्ष:- राष्ट्रीय पक्ष प्रादेशिक पक्ष नोंदणी कृत अमान्यताप्राप्त पक्ष राष्ट्रीय पक्ष भारतीय राष्ट्रीय काँग्रेस राष्ट्रवादी काँग्रेस भारतीय जनता पक्ष भारतीय कम्युनिस्ट पक्ष मार्क्सवादी कम्युनिस्ट पक्ष बहुजन समाज पक्ष प्रादेशिक पक्ष १३/१/२०१५ च्या यादी प्रमाणे २५ राज्य आणि केंद्रशासित प्रदेशांमध्ये मिळून ६४ प्रादेशिक पक्ष. महाराष्ट्रात दोन – शिवसेना आणि… Continue reading राजकीय पक्ष

संविधान दिवस – 26 नोव्हेंबर

Test your knowledge about the Indian Constitution        A presentation about Indian_Constitution 26 नोव्हेंबर 1949 या दिवशी भारतीय राज्यघटना लिहून पूर्ण झाली.  घटना समितीच्या सदस्यांनी सह्या करून ती त्याच दिवशी स्वीकारली.  त्यामुळे त्यावर्षीपासून 26 नोव्हेंबर हा दिवस घटना दिवस किंवा संविधान दिवस म्हणून साजरा केला जातो.  आज त्याचा 66 वा वर्धापन दिन. डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकरांच्या… Continue reading संविधान दिवस – 26 नोव्हेंबर

Chief Ministers of Indian States

Currently besides the BJP, which controls the central government, there are many other national and regional parties controlling various state governments.  In some states single parties have power and in others there are alliances ruling the state.  For example the BJP, Shiv Sena, Republican Party of India, Swabhimani Paksha and Rashtriya Samaj Paksha have formed… Continue reading Chief Ministers of Indian States

Unicameral legislature

A legislature having single chamber is known as unicameral legislature.  The other type of legislature is bicameral legislature which has two chambers.  Indian Parliament is a bicameral legislature.  The Loksabha where the 543 members are directly elected by the people and the Rajyasabha which has 250 members indirectly elected by the state legislatures are its… Continue reading Unicameral legislature