Political Science

REVISED SYLLABUSAS PER CHOICE BASED CREDIT SYSTEM (CBCS)(TO BE IMPLEMENTED FROM THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17) Program code Program Name Course code Course Name Year of introduction 12300001 Arts UAPOL101 Indian Political System 2016-17 12300001 Arts UAPOL201 Indian Political Process 2016-17 12300001 Arts UAPOL301 Principles and concepts of Political Theory 2017-18 12300001 Arts UAPOL302 Public Administration … Read more

 827 total views,  1 views today


The college runs three programmes – Bachelor of Arts (BA) Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) Master of Commerce (MCom) Under these three programmes there are following departments:- Economics Foundation course (This subject is included under the Economics department) Marathi Political Science English Mathematics & Statistical practices Commerce Accountancy Environmental Studies Computer Business Law Details of classes … Read more

 702 total views