भारतातील राजकीय पक्ष आणि त्यांचे प्रकार

भारतीय निवडणुक आयोगाने १५ मे २०२३ रोजी प्रसिद्ध केलेल्या राष्ट्रीय, राज्य आणि नोंदणीकृत पक्षांच्या याद्या भारतात निवडणुक आयोगाने राजकीय पक्षांची विभागणी तीन प्रकारात केली आहे १. राष्ट्रीय पक्ष (National political parties) २. प्रादेशिक पक्ष (Regional political parties) ३. नोंदणीकृत पक्ष (Registered unrecognised political parties) नोंदणीकृत पक्ष अनेक आहेत. References 2019 elections  140 total views

 140 total views

India & SAARC

Updates upto June 2020 – A document from Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India. Links in the document South Asia University – At temporary campus since 2010 in JNU, Delhi – From 2023 in its own campus. South Asia Satellite – May 2017 National Knowledge Network – 2009 SAARC summits – 18 summits till … Read more

 89 total views

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (UDHR)

The Universal Declaration of Human Rights (UDHR) is a milestone document in the history of human rights. Drafted by representatives with different legal and cultural backgrounds from all regions of the world, the Declaration was proclaimed by the United Nations General Assembly in Paris on 10 December 1948 (General Assembly resolution 217 A) as a common standard … Read more

 59 total views,  1 views today